Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  514
4 review  13
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
31 reviews with no rating
5.0 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.


5on Google,Oct 21, 2021

Umar

Danny was excellent. He came to our house and was able to diagnose the problem quickly and had our heat going just in time for the winter cold


5on Google,Oct 20, 2021

Tiffany

Danny came out to fix my heat and immediately found the issue. Excellent communication and customer service skills.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

Lauren

Danny was great! He was fast and professional.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

Aleese

Danny came out and cleared drain, couldn’t be happier, quick and professional!! Thank you!


5on Google,Oct 15, 2021

John

MARLON WAS HERE TODAY AND DID A GREAT JOB. We had an issue with one of our systems and he was a huge help. We have to replace the system unfortunately but the service from Marlon was excellent.



5on Google,Sep 17, 2021

John

Danny showed up on time, diagnosed my issue, and worked his schedule to make sure my HVAC was fixed before the end of the day. Definitely recommend!


5on BirdEye,Sep 16, 2021

Carlos

Marlon was punctual, professional, friendly and above all he knows what he is doing.


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2021

Vickie

Recent issues with AC were diagnosed & resolved quickly & professionally. Andy, the tech, is awesome.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2021

Rudy

Marlon was a godsend! After having no AC last night, he arrived on time and promptly diagnosed the root cause. He was able to get the unit operating and afterwards provided us with a thorough explanation of the work performed. Marlon was both cordial and professional. We’re so grateful to Healthy Home Heating & Air for sending Marlon, on a Saturday, to repair our AC unit. We’ll be sleeping like babies tonight!! If you ever use Healthy Home Heating & Air, make sure you ask for Marlon!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2021

Shana

Danny did a excellent Job AC running in less than an hour.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2021

Devlyn

Marlon was a fantastic help with diagnosing my HVAC issues.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Gail

Marlon was very professional and friendly. He did a wonderful job. He made sure I had everything I needed. Wonderful


5on Google,Aug 27, 2021

Victoria

This is the best HVAC company I have ever worked with. Danny repaired the leak in my AC unit. He was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and made my issue top priority. I cant thank him enough!


5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

Li

They had the biggest hearts I have ever seen personally and professional. I felt throughout my experiences with them that they genuinely cared about customers and wanted the best for them, were not after money or transaction. They went above and beyond to serve us, were very detail oriented, professional, responsive, kind and competent. Impressively, while most companies had supply shortage this summer, they installed a quality AC and a quality furnace for me under 2 days from our first meeting, at a reasonable price. They made sure to protect and clean my home spaces where the work performed.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

shannon

Danny came out a week ago, I for sure thought it was going to be a major repair. It turned out pretty minor though, he was very professional, great communication on the issues and even took time to clean unit after repairs were made! Thank you very much


5on BirdEye,Aug 18, 2021

Don

Danny was Prompt, professional and well informed. After explaining and fixing what was causing my issue, he asked if I had any questions. That’s the kind of service everyone wants!


5on Google,Aug 17, 2021

Lauren

We had the best experience today with Danny. He was able to diagnose the issue with the AC in a very timely manner. He was super polite and provided a full explanation of the issue to us as well. Danny provided excellent customer service and he did it with a smile too!


5on Google,Aug 17, 2021

Kenyada

I just moved into a home and the upstairs AC wasn’t working. Danny arrived on time, diagnosed and fixed the problem while we were still moving things in! He was very friendly and courteous to the movers as well. Would highly recommend! Well done.


5on Google,Aug 17, 2021

Tracy

Danny came out and fixed the issue with my AC. He was friendly and knowledgeable!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Alisha

Our technician Danny came out in a storm and fixed our AC unit in a matter of minutes. Danny was extremely friendly and helpful!


5on Google,Aug 11, 2021

Jaylan

This company was so professional and kind. The company I rent through used this company as their vendor to complete the work in my home. Communication is key and they communicated throughout every step of the process. Danny was our technician and he was very attentive and made sure he kept us updated as he serviced our unit. He was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and did not disturb anyone during the process. I would definitely use this company again if need be.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2021

Tom

Marlon was very professional and explained the operation of my new thermostat. Well done!


5on Google,Aug 10, 2021

LANNY

Marlon was very helpful and very knowledgeable in his field. He took the time to explain everything in detail.