Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  487
4 review  13
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
31 reviews with no rating
5.0 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021

Roman

Excellent service with Marlon! Quick and quality job! Very professional job! Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Richard

Marlon came to the house was very professional and conducted his repair with skill and even educated me on my system. Would highly recommend


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Beth

Love that I could call on a Sunday night and someone called me right back with an appointment time for the next day. Received a text with picture and bio when serviceman was on the way. Very knowledgeable and efficient!!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Dorothy

Marlon did a great job .heis very nice . Thank. You.!!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Maya

Danny was great! Our air conditioning suddenly stopped working on one of the hottest weeks of the year.He answered all our questions very thoroughly and he had a great attitude.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2021

Valerie

Marlon good job very pleasant



5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

doug

Marlon was very professional- explained everything he was doing. Very good to deal with. I would recommend him.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

John

Marlon Casco, Arrived on time was exceptionally cordial , exceptionally efficient . Made me aware of every aspect of what he was working on . Highly recommend him as well as the company .


5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Theresa

Danny came out very quickly wasn’t expecting him to come out that quick. He replaced our thermostat with a newer model. he also had the air working in less than 30 minutes. We greatly appreciate it.



5on Google,Jul 18, 2021

samuel

Danny was fantastic. Super professional and personable. Knew exactly what he was doing and what he was looking for to repair the HVAC. Will absolutely use this service again and will be requesting Danny, he was awesome!


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Annette

Danny was great! We had just gotten back from vacation to a hot house and Danny came in and got us up and running in no time! On very hot day! He answered all our questions with great customer service! Would def ask for Danny again!


5on Google,Jul 13, 2021

Mrs.

Another thanks to Danny for doing a great job! He was very friendly and finished in a timely manner. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 06, 2021

Samantha

Danny came today & he was awesome. He didn’t rush & checked on everything more than once. He also cleaned the outside unit! Very friendly, personable, & kind. Definitely a great worker & glad he was the one doing the service!


5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

Duque Sergio III de

Danny was really great and professional.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2021

Adrian

Alan was very professional and showed excellent customer service! Highly recommend Healthy Home!



5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Shelley

Danny was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the service.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

New Hire Class

Danny came out and fixed the problem . He was great !


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2021

Sam

Marlon came out to do the AC "tune-up". He was very polite and thorough with his service inspection. He answered all my questions and did a great job!


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Wendy

On a Sunday afternoon we noticed the AC was not working and the house was quickly heating up. I called expecting an answering service but they sent a technician and he showed up 15 minutes later! He had the part needed for repair in his van and he fixed us up. We were amazed with the quick service! They never disappoint!


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Tiffani

Danny came by to service our unit because our air wasn't working during some of the hottest days of the summer. He was quick efficient and friendly. They air is so much cooler in the house and he even educated me on maintenance tips so that I could extend the longevity of my system. I highly recommend Healthy Home Heating & Air!


5on Google,Jun 25, 2021

Hope

Danny came out very quickly and was professional and fixed the AC. We recommend Danny and healthy homes.