Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  387
4 review  13
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
31 reviews with no rating
4.9 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

Martha

Danny was excellent


5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Andrew

Danny was a great help. Very professional!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

Ticky2u

Danny and Alan were the best! Fast and efficient, very helpful and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

John Mark

Service Tech, Andy performed HVAC maintenance and a few minor AC repairs. He was knowledgeable and informative. Explained his thoughts on our unit & what he recommended. All around great experience.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

vera

Danny was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about his work.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Valerie

Danny was thorough and friendly.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

J

Danny is very professional, explained to me details by details on what done and need done in the future service. Thank you healthy home heating and air.



5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Velma

Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff. I have used this service several times and I have never been disappointed.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Cheryl

HHH&A has always been a pleasure to work with, including their tech, Andy today. They installed my entire heating and air conditioning unit including all new ductwork in my newly renovated home. Their entire staff is very professional, reliable, knowledgeable, informative and always accessible and eager to assist with all my questions and needs. I would highly recommend their services.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

jamie

Healthy Home Heating & Air is on time and they always go above and beyond to make sure your system is running properly. They call to let you know that the service tech is on their way, and I appreciate this. I have always had a great experience with this company. Andy takes his time to make sure everything is working as it should and I appreciate the office team and the techs! I cannot say enough about this hard working and knowledgeable team. Best regards, Jamie Ozment


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Andres

Alan & Danny came by, were very professional and and got the job done right. Definitely recommend.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

C

Allen and Danny were great! All fixed and our home is now nice and warm. They were on time and worked efficiently and quickly to solve the problem. Thank you so much!


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Lauren

Danny and Alan (hopefully spelling that correctly) came to take a look at my HVAC system today. Professional and very personable. Would definitely recommend. Thoroughly explained my issue and the options to resolve. Thanks guys!


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Kyle

Alan and Danny did a great job, Very professional They were on time actually came earlyDid the job in the rain. And very polite


5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Samiya

Alan & Danny was on time, efficient & knowledgeable ! Highly recommend them to anyone !




5on Google,Mar 23, 2021

Megan

We have had extensive issues with our HVAC but are slowly getting everything fixed with healthy home heating and air! They’re very responsive and reliable - Danny was very knowledgeable. Will continue to use this company.


5on Google,Mar 23, 2021

Nicole

Danny was a pleasure to work with and very responsive.



5on Google,Mar 20, 2021

Derek

Back in July 2020, we purchased our first home. Within a week, the damper motors in our AC system crapped out and we called Healthy Home Heating and Cooling. I called them on a Friday after 5 pm, fully expecting an appointment on Monday. They sent a tech to our home Friday within an hour. Andy Breuer was our technician and the most down-to-earth, easy-to-talk-to guy who explained what was wrong in the most understandable way. He suggested just unplugging the dampers, leaving them in the “open” position until we were able to purchase/install two new damper motors. This gave us relief until we could afford new damper motors. Fast forward to March, we called Healthy Home Heating and Cooling and scheduled the installation of our new damper motors. The appointment was scheduled for a few days later and our unit is now working better than ever, again, thanks to Andy. We have even purchased the maintenance plan with Healthy Home. They have gone above and beyond on multiple occasions. We hope Andy stays our tech for the duration of our time in our first home. Highly recommend for any home owner experiencing AC/heating issues. There is a profound comfort when you know you have a company you could call for immediate service, especially with something as stressful as maintaining your AC/heating unit.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2021

nazim

Danny did an amazing job. Very courteous and explained everything to me in detail. Answered all my questions. Will be a return customer! Ask for Danny


5on Google,Mar 18, 2021

Mike

I started using Healthy Home a year ago from a referral. I have been pleased with their honesty and professionalism. Danny was out today for my air conditioning maintenance and I was very pleased. Overall I think they whole team does a great job.