Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  272
4 review  10
3 review  1
2 review  
1 review  
24 reviews with no rating
4.9 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Jan 27, 2020

Michael

This company really goes the extra mile when it comes to service. Their field technicians are professional, trustworthy, experienced and friendly. I never feel like I am being taken advantage of being sold any unnecessary service. The office support staff always follow up to ensure that the service met or exceeded my expectations. This is good old fashioned service where the customer comes first. Very refreshing! I highly recommend Healthy Home & Heating & Air.



5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Brittany

Matt has been the technician who has been to our house each time and he is the definition of “going above an beyond”. He is always so kind, informative, helpful- and has never left with out finding the solution(s) to our very old heating & ac unit. We have always had same day service, which is an added bonus.


5on Google,Jan 03, 2020

Jairo

Great service, great personnel, great technicians, great company..


5on Google,Dec 18, 2019

Shannon

Friendly office staff to thorough cleaning of air vents! Office staff and techs explained the procedure and the expected outcome. The techs also provided information on further services that would keep my indoor air clean and healthy. My home was left clean and in order. Two thumbs up!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 17, 2019

Nancy

The tech was very knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. He went above and beyond to assure I was taken care of. Thank You Vince!!!


5on Google,Dec 17, 2019

Michael

Great customer service. Vince is fantastic and is always honest on what we need, don’t need, might want, etc. keeps us well informed on our systems health and provides cost effective solutions in the event that a repair option might be more than we can afford.


4on Home Advisor,Dec 12, 2019

Rufus

The service individual was very knowledgeable and was willing to educate you as well.



Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 20, 2019

Sharon

Exceptional communication and prompt arrival. Very happy with the maintenance program.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Sharon

Very happy with the professional service received and grateful my AC is working again. - Fall service was just done 11/19/19. 5 star service again, Exceptional communication and prompt arrival. Thank you!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Media Arts Video

The service tech Calvin, was polite in his demeanor and provided detailed and thorough maintenance service, to our furnace. 5 stars for his work.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

symonne

The service was really great and the technician was very good Thank you


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Chris

Very friendly and professional.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Leonard

Best choice I've ever made regarding my Heating and Cooling service company. Always honest, on time and thorough. Thank you for your professionalism. Leonard


4on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Chris

Prompt and timely arrival of Tech. Attentive and knowledgeable , confident and reassuring. Summarized what he observed about the heat pump. Will definitely call again when need arises. Thank you, Chris Chileshe


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

David

Healthy Home Heating and Air were entrusted with installing a new HVAC system and duct work at my home, which is a sizeable job lasting several days. The team detailed their plans and conducted their duties with utmost professionalism and personal care. I decided to change the location of a return vent in the middle of the job, and they handled it with impressive ease and care. I have and will continue to recommend this company for personalized, affordable, and quality HVAC service.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2019

Julie

Honest HVAC company. I never feel "sold-to" by their techs. They'll techs take the time to educate and discuss the pros and cons of each decision. They have kept our systems running for several years. Their maintenance club is worth it just to have priority service if something does happen. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Oct 25, 2019

Walt

As always, service was performed on date and time specified. Personnel are always personable, professioal and will spend as much time as needed to explain what they have done and any question you may have. Even went so far as to replace my dirty filters for me! Highly recommend this company



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 23, 2019

Joe

The Fall inspection of my HVAC system was just completed by Vince who was well-trained, knowledgeable, and professional...a real good guy. I like the service from HHH.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 21, 2019

Leslie

Excellent, courteous, and thorough service. I am very pleased!



5on Home Advisor,Oct 09, 2019

Carl

Excellent company. Very responsive. Excellent technicians!