Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5  257
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Home Advisor,Oct 09, 2019

Carl

Excellent company. Very responsive. Excellent technicians!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 09, 2019

Kim

Their maintenance program is top notch. They work with you to schedule at your convenience, techs are on time, and do a great job of providing information after their inspection.


5on Home Advisor,Oct 03, 2019

Jamie

The owners are wonderful people and their employees are top notch. They installed my new furnace and a/c unit 4 years ago and I couldn t be happier and more trusting of a company and their employees. I have recommended friends to them and will continue to do so. They will always have my business.


5on Home Advisor,Sep 30, 2019

Joan

I highly recommend Healthy Home. Arrived on schedule and Matt is extremely knowledgeable in answering any questions.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 30, 2019

Kyra

Healthy Home recently did routine maintenance on our HVAC unit and the whole experience was awesome! They are extremely communicative and punctual. The tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. They are going to be my only go to for all of my HVAC needs in the future. Highly recommend!


5on Home Advisor,Sep 28, 2019

Linda

Healthy Home technicians do high quality work and they diligently work until the project is finished. Healthy Home's emphasis is on quality work and customer satisfaction. I have referred them several times.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2019

Linda

Healthy Home does quality work and the technicians diligently work until the project is complete. Healthy Home's emphasis is on quality work and customer satisfaction. Very pleased to have found them.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 26, 2019

Susan Hunt

So grateful to have found this company. Everyone - from the owner to the customer service people to the technicians - are friendly, professional and helpful. They kept my VERY old system running until we were able to replace it. Replacing everything was a smooth process and we love the new system.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.


5on Home Advisor,Sep 06, 2019

Quenchetta

Healthy Home Heating and Air is an honest Christian establishment. The staff and owners are always pleasant and knowledgeable.





5on Home Advisor,Aug 12, 2019

Talita

They are professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. After each project I hire them for, they always check back to see how things are going.


5on Home Advisor,Aug 09, 2019

Gail

Wonderful customer service from the office and the two young men that performed the job were fantastic!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2019

Dwayne

All around great customer service


5on Google,Jul 21, 2019

Thomasina

Had me up and running again in no time. Very efficient and professional.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2019

Beth

Always have great and affordable service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 12, 2019

Tim

Th7he tech got tight to the problem and fixed it without trying to sell me a lot of stuff I didn't need. our unit is running great.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2019

Alicia Burton

We are very pleased with the customer service we have received. Everyone is pleasant on the phone and quick to respond. Our technician was knowledgeable and diagnosed our issue. We had cool air again same day. Thank you HHH&A!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2019

Jamie

Steve has been to our house several times for repairs to our units over the years as we are trying to wait to replace ours units that are very old. He is always professional, courteous and always prompt. He is always able to diagnose the problem and get us up and running quickly!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 18, 2019

Jennifer

Excellent service, friendly staff and technicians. They make you feel valued as a client. I would recommend this company to anyone in a heart beat. We will certainly use Healthy Home Heating and Air for all our A/C and heating needs. Thank you for being such a great company to work with!