Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5  244
4  8
3  
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Home Advisor,Aug 12, 2019

Talita

They are professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. After each project I hire them for, they always check back to see how things are going.


5on Home Advisor,Aug 09, 2019

Gail

Wonderful customer service from the office and the two young men that performed the job were fantastic!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2019

Dwayne

All around great customer service


5on Google,Jul 21, 2019

Thomasina

Had me up and running again in no time. Very efficient and professional.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2019

Beth

Always have great and affordable service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 12, 2019

Tim

Th7he tech got tight to the problem and fixed it without trying to sell me a lot of stuff I didn't need. our unit is running great.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2019

Alicia Burton

We are very pleased with the customer service we have received. Everyone is pleasant on the phone and quick to respond. Our technician was knowledgeable and diagnosed our issue. We had cool air again same day. Thank you HHH&A!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2019

Jamie

Steve has been to our house several times for repairs to our units over the years as we are trying to wait to replace ours units that are very old. He is always professional, courteous and always prompt. He is always able to diagnose the problem and get us up and running quickly!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 18, 2019

Jennifer

Excellent service, friendly staff and technicians. They make you feel valued as a client. I would recommend this company to anyone in a heart beat. We will certainly use Healthy Home Heating and Air for all our A/C and heating needs. Thank you for being such a great company to work with!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 06, 2019

Shari Dudley

Our service tech was prompt, courteous, and fixed the problems! Great job!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 05, 2019

Aja J.

Excellent customer service! Also, they follow up in a timely manner with prompt and professional services. I would recommend Healthy Home Heating and Air to anyone who appreciates genuine and great customer service and work.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 29, 2019

Marcy Gray

Always prompt and courteous, have used them many times and always helpful!


5on Google,May 24, 2019

Media Arts Video

The service tech was professional and awesome! We are very happy with their service.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 23, 2019

Greg

Very polite Very rapid in their response Very detailed oriented


5on Google,May 11, 2019

Billy

I am always nervous about calling someone to fix something, at the fear of getting ripped off or lied too. But I have to say from the phone call to setting up the appointment to meeting the tech at my home. Everyone was polite and honest. The tech was the most honest and humble person. They definitely have a customer for life.



Recommendedon Facebook,May 06, 2019

Linda

Healthy Home provides the best service. Fast, accurate, and fair. I highly recommend Healthy Home


5on BirdEye,Apr 30, 2019

Charles

One of our older units failed after roughly 14 years. I spoke with Allison and set up a service call. The technician took a look at it and determined we had a Freon leak. The technician was very customer focused and tried to help us make the best decision. We ended exploring a quote for a new unit. Bill came out the next day and was very professional, he listened and was able to asses our needs quickly. He provided a written estimate on the spot and walked us through the entire process from installation to payment and then helped us get everything scheduled. The installation was completed yesterday and we are quite pleased with the work. But more so than anything we are pleased with the customer service that this company's team members provided to us.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

david

I have used Healthy Home for several years now, since the owner himself ran all their service calls to today, with a growing staff and fleet of service vehicles. The work I have recently had done, was completed quickly and with constant updates on findings and recommendations along the way from the technician. They offered cost and service option recommendations and understand when budget concerns are central to tye solution you require. They were great as always. As a business owner myself, I understand all that can impact your service and price quality to your customers that may not be within your power to control. Good service costs good money to provide. Healthy Home provides excellent service and a great value.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

Rodulph

We are happy with their service and professionalism. They installed one heating and cooling unit and do the seasonal maintenance.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2019

John

Your team was fantastic! We even signed up for the yearly contract based on my interactions with everyone there. Would highly recommend using you.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2019

Talita

Healthy Home Heating & Air is an amazing bunch of people who all became my new besties! I received a call ahead of time when technicians were in route AND even when they thought for a second that the technician might have been held up. When I had a question about their work, they let me speak with a skilled tech right in the office and I received assistance right on the spot. Last thing, I asked for a special request and they fulfilled it "just for me" and I truly appreciate their professionalism, courtesy, competence and consideration. Great job! Great team!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 12, 2019

Tom

Courteous Efficient intelligent