Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5  265
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
23 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 20, 2019

Sharon

Exceptional communication and prompt arrival. Very happy with the maintenance program.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Sharon

Very happy with the professional service received and grateful my AC is working again. - Fall service was just done 11/19/19. 5 star service again, Exceptional communication and prompt arrival. Thank you!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Media Arts Video

The service tech Calvin, was polite in his demeanor and provided detailed and thorough maintenance service, to our furnace. 5 stars for his work.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

symonne

The service was really great and the technician was very good Thank you


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Chris

Very friendly and professional.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Leonard

Best choice I've ever made regarding my Heating and Cooling service company. Always honest, on time and thorough. Thank you for your professionalism. Leonard


4on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Chris

Prompt and timely arrival of Tech. Attentive and knowledgeable , confident and reassuring. Summarized what he observed about the heat pump. Will definitely call again when need arises. Thank you, Chris Chileshe


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

David

Healthy Home Heating and Air were entrusted with installing a new HVAC system and duct work at my home, which is a sizeable job lasting several days. The team detailed their plans and conducted their duties with utmost professionalism and personal care. I decided to change the location of a return vent in the middle of the job, and they handled it with impressive ease and care. I have and will continue to recommend this company for personalized, affordable, and quality HVAC service.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2019

Julie

Honest HVAC company. I never feel "sold-to" by their techs. They'll techs take the time to educate and discuss the pros and cons of each decision. They have kept our systems running for several years. Their maintenance club is worth it just to have priority service if something does happen. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Oct 25, 2019

Walt

As always, service was performed on date and time specified. Personnel are always personable, professioal and will spend as much time as needed to explain what they have done and any question you may have. Even went so far as to replace my dirty filters for me! Highly recommend this company



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 23, 2019

Joe

The Fall inspection of my HVAC system was just completed by Vince who was well-trained, knowledgeable, and professional...a real good guy. I like the service from HHH.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 21, 2019

Leslie

Excellent, courteous, and thorough service. I am very pleased!



5on Home Advisor,Oct 09, 2019

Carl

Excellent company. Very responsive. Excellent technicians!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 09, 2019

Kim

Their maintenance program is top notch. They work with you to schedule at your convenience, techs are on time, and do a great job of providing information after their inspection.


5on Home Advisor,Oct 03, 2019

Jamie

The owners are wonderful people and their employees are top notch. They installed my new furnace and a/c unit 4 years ago and I couldn t be happier and more trusting of a company and their employees. I have recommended friends to them and will continue to do so. They will always have my business.


5on Home Advisor,Sep 30, 2019

Joan

I highly recommend Healthy Home. Arrived on schedule and Matt is extremely knowledgeable in answering any questions.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 30, 2019

Kyra

Healthy Home recently did routine maintenance on our HVAC unit and the whole experience was awesome! They are extremely communicative and punctual. The tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. They are going to be my only go to for all of my HVAC needs in the future. Highly recommend!


5on Home Advisor,Sep 28, 2019

Linda

Healthy Home technicians do high quality work and they diligently work until the project is finished. Healthy Home's emphasis is on quality work and customer satisfaction. I have referred them several times.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2019

Linda

Healthy Home does quality work and the technicians diligently work until the project is complete. Healthy Home's emphasis is on quality work and customer satisfaction. Very pleased to have found them.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 26, 2019

Susan Hunt

So grateful to have found this company. Everyone - from the owner to the customer service people to the technicians - are friendly, professional and helpful. They kept my VERY old system running until we were able to replace it. Replacing everything was a smooth process and we love the new system.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.