Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  307
4 review  12
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
28 reviews with no rating
4.9 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.






5on Google,Oct 09, 2020

sharon

Highest recommendation. Very professional and explained everything in great detail. Great company that you can trust.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Silas

Amber and Andy from Healthy Home were super helpful in getting our AC repaired. It was a bit of a difficult job, but Andy was super kind and explained what was going on throughout the process.


5on Google,Oct 06, 2020

David

Outstanding service. Arrived within hours, answered all of my questions, and took care of business.


5on Home Advisor,Oct 01, 2020

Ron

Great company to work with and professional


4on Google,Oct 01, 2020

Joe

Excellent HVAC service. Installed 2 new units. Bill was knowledgeable and detailed in explaining multiple options. Josh was skilled and effective. Both were professional and respectful. High recommendation.


5on BirdEye,Sep 30, 2020

Jamie

Andy came out today to do my maintenance on my heating unit. He went above any beyond with his explanation about adding an additional part that would be beneficial to maintain my heating unit. I have been pleased with Healthy Home and Air for 5 years. I love this team and I will continue to support this awesome company. They are the best and they hire talented people! Thank boy for being there when you are needed. Quick and reliable! Thanks again Andy for helping me take good care of my A/C and heating maintenance that you all installed 5 years ago.



5on Google,Sep 29, 2020

John

My AC was having trouble keeping up with heat. Andy (technician) came out and discovered a leak in the copper pipe. Since the unit was only two-years old, he reached out to Rheem to request a brand new unit instead of repairing the part. Bill (owner) and Steve (head tech) fought hard for me to secure a new unit instead of a repair, and Rheem finally agreed. I am really impressed on how Healthy Home took care of me. I have been very happy with their service!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Dane

Fall 202–Andy the tech came to clear a code and replace a part under warranty. He was very thorough and went the extra way to explain what he was doing and making sure the job was done neat and efficiently Fall of 2019 and we needed to upgrade our system. Mr. Seith was great showing us all the options and explaining all the variables with various systems and brands. They were of course exceptional with install and follow-up. We went with the Rheem variable speed system (‘Fantastic” on their ‘Better, Best, Fantastic’ option quote). Well worth the extra money. We are amazed with unreal savings, during the summer, on our electrical compared to 2019 same month’s usage—even with staying home during COVID-19, while being at work and not running AC as much during summer of 2019. I would highly recommend Healthy Home to anyone. From 2016–I had a very complicated problem and they were great to find the solution. Exceptionally nice and not trying to sale you something, just solve your problem. I was so impressed I signed up for their maintenance program. They are great!



5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Michael

Great customer service. Vince and Andy are fantastic and are always honest on what we need, don’t need, might want, etc. keeps us well informed on our systems health and provides cost effective solutions in the event that a repair option might be more than we can afford. If an error occurs during their service, HealthyHome will make it right! Great company and customer service!


5on Home Advisor,Sep 03, 2020

Patrick

Great, work, timely, great customer service. A little expensive.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2020

Elizabeth

I cannot say enough good things about this company. It felt like they went above and beyond, and repaired my AC unit as if they were repairing their own at home.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 12, 2020

Ronda

So pleased with the service of Healthy Home! Our upstairs AC has never been adequate since the day we closed on our new build home 6 years ago...after having the original installers check and recheck it. This summer with the first heat wave, unit couldn't even keep it 80 degrees. Our neighbor recommended this company and we received next day service with amazing results...AC has never been this cold upstairs. We are happy sleepers now! Thanks Healthy Home and also for the follow up "are we happy" call and then a surprise treat in the mail of a Redbox movie certificate and a bag of popcorn! So impressed! Will never use any other company from now on!!


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Stephon

There is very good reason this HVAC service company is regarded so highly. In the age of outsourcing, customer service has for the most part gone the way of the dinosaur. This company flips that model on its ear with their professionalism and down-to-earth genuiness. Their attention to the customer is THE model for all lines of business, not just HVAC.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Donna

I’ve used Healthy Home Heating and Air for my HVAC maintenance and repair for almost a year. I signed up for the maintenance program for a very reasonable price. My ac went out on August 2nd. I called August 3rd and got same day repair for a great price. I highly recommend their honest, professional service.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2020

Anna

We love Healthy Home Heating! We use them for our regular HVAC service and they are fantastic. Excellent customer service (scheduling and regular communications), affordable price points for all services and Vince our Technician is our favorite. We look forward to our regular scheduled maintenance checks so we can see Vince and catch up with him. He is a talented Tech, very friendly and personable, honest and always provide excellent service. In addition to our regular scheduled service, we had an issue with our system and HH took excellent care of us by getting us scheduled with Vince quickly and Vince figured out what the issue was and came up with a plan on the replacement and took care of the order, details and completed the installation the next day. Thank you to Vince and HH!


5on Home Advisor,Aug 01, 2020

Michael

Responded quickly and fixed the problem quickly! Great customer service!



5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Chris

I used Healthy Homes a little more than a year ago to install the HVAC system at my house which I was building. I was very pleased with them at that time. Recently, I had an issue with the AC not coming on. They came out the next day, my choice, and found that the condensation pipe was clogged which led me to signing up for their maintenance plan. From the owner to the ladies in the office to the technicians that you meet face to face with, thank you for your friendliness and great customer service.