Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  323
4 review  12
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
30 reviews with no rating
4.9 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

Rhonda

Technician Andy was polite and professional.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

Carmelina

We could not be any more happy with Healthy Home Heating and Air's service. I called them for help during one of the coldest days this season to repair our heating issues and they were available the same day. They arrived and provided a couple options according to our budget to fix the issue at hand. In less than a few days, I also signed up for their service agreement. Luis and Daniel showed up early and I was very pleased with them. They took their time to answer all my questions, provide a few tips, and made sure they even wore protective shoe booties to protect my carpet. :) They were very kind and professional and would recommend them to all my friends and family.


5on Google,Jan 08, 2021

jeff

Andy and Luis were great! They quickly determined the issue and quickly made the repair! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 02, 2021

Marie

My technician Allen, was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great job. I would def recommend




5on Google,Dec 18, 2020

Christopher

Great service by Healthy Home! Showed up on time (actually early which was great and communicated), worked efficiently, and professional throughout! All questions answered, all Covid protocols followed, and I couldn’t ask for better experience. Allan (spelling?) was our service tech. A job well done!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2020

rlphats

Very pleased with the service tech Andy and receptionist Whitney.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 25, 2020

Anna

This is the second time I have called this company to get a repair done. The first was a part for my AC a few years ago and they came out the same day. This time, one of dampers stopped working, causing the heat to constantly run upstairs. I made the appt yesterday and was offered a same day appointment, but I scheduled it for today because that worked better for me. The tech wore shoe covers and a mask at all times which was much appreciated. He was informative and got the job done fairly quickly. Thank you!



5on Google,Nov 12, 2020

barry

Healthy Home has been a great resource for our heating and air needs for many years. They’ve installed a new system and performed maintenance. Paul was friendly, professional and quick. Very pleased.




5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Donna

Great experience. Technician was professional answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend this company to family and friends








5on Google,Oct 09, 2020

sharon

Highest recommendation. Very professional and explained everything in great detail. Great company that you can trust.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Silas

Amber and Andy from Healthy Home were super helpful in getting our AC repaired. It was a bit of a difficult job, but Andy was super kind and explained what was going on throughout the process.


5on Google,Oct 06, 2020

David

Outstanding service. Arrived within hours, answered all of my questions, and took care of business.


5on Home Advisor,Oct 01, 2020

Ron

Great company to work with and professional