Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  292
4 review  12
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
27 reviews with no rating
4.9 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Donna

I’ve used Healthy Home Heating and Air for my HVAC maintenance and repair for almost a year. I signed up for the maintenance program for a very reasonable price. My ac went out on August 2nd. I called August 3rd and got same day repair for a great price. I highly recommend their honest, professional service.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2020

Anna

We love Healthy Home Heating! We use them for our regular HVAC service and they are fantastic. Excellent customer service (scheduling and regular communications), affordable price points for all services and Vince our Technician is our favorite. We look forward to our regular scheduled maintenance checks so we can see Vince and catch up with him. He is a talented Tech, very friendly and personable, honest and always provide excellent service. In addition to our regular scheduled service, we had an issue with our system and HH took excellent care of us by getting us scheduled with Vince quickly and Vince figured out what the issue was and came up with a plan on the replacement and took care of the order, details and completed the installation the next day. Thank you to Vince and HH!


5on Home Advisor,Aug 01, 2020

Michael

Responded quickly and fixed the problem quickly! Great customer service!



5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Chris

I used Healthy Homes a little more than a year ago to install the HVAC system at my house which I was building. I was very pleased with them at that time. Recently, I had an issue with the AC not coming on. They came out the next day, my choice, and found that the condensation pipe was clogged which led me to signing up for their maintenance plan. From the owner to the ladies in the office to the technicians that you meet face to face with, thank you for your friendliness and great customer service.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2020

Dane

Fall of 2019 and we needed to upgrade our system. Mr. Seith was great showing us all the options and explaining all the variables with various systems and brands. They were of course exceptional with install and follow-up. We went with the Rheem variable speed system (‘Fantastic” on their ‘Better, Best, Fantastic’ option quote). Well worth the extra money. We are amazed with unreal savings, during the summer, on our electrical compared to 2019 same month’s usage—even with staying home during COVID-19, while being at work and not running AC as much during summer of 2019. I would highly recommend Healthy Home to anyone. From 2016–I had a very complicated problem and they were great to find the solution. Exceptionally nice and not trying to sale you something, just solve your problem. I was so impressed I signed up for their maintenance program. They are great!


5on Home Advisor,Jul 13, 2020

Diane

This was only a check up visit. Very good job!


5on Google,Jul 11, 2020

Tim

Healthy Home replaces two Air conditioning systems, they charged us a fair price, did excellent work, and we were thoroughly pleased with their service, support, and follow up. I would highly recommend healthy home heating and air condition



5on Home Advisor,Jul 06, 2020

Stephon

The technician Andy was as good tech as I have ever dealt with. He even referenced the Michael J. Fox classic **Back to the Future** in regards to describing the part that needed replacing (**flux** capacitor) which struck a fun and pleasant chord with me. This company works hard for your business.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 29, 2020

Susan

Andy was fantastic! Noticed our AC was out, called, and within 2 hours we were back up and running! Cou9ask for better service!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 12, 2020

Steve

just had a whole new system installed. from the evaluation to the sale and then the installation they were very professional. no hard sell, did a thorough evaluation, even downsized our unit. highly recommend these folks.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2020

Ahmad

I'm glad I was referred by a friend to Healthy Home. First of all, I think their service is amazing. I joined their annual maintenance plan, and I call them and Andy the technician is always on time, and is very helpful. Moving to a new house is stressful, but you made the HVAC experience smooth. Thanks!





5on Home Advisor,May 27, 2020

Rogef

Great service and the only company to call me about my repair to come out. They were at my house within an hour and a half of the initial call. Highly recommend!



5on Google,May 26, 2020

Tina

Andy was very professional for the service he provided. He was timely and knowledgeable.


5on Google,May 25, 2020

lori

Just want to give a big shout out to Matt from your company. Such a pleasure to have a respectful repair man in your home and to be pleasant at the same time. He fixed the problem professionally and with a smile on his face. Thank you for all your work, and being available on Memorial Day!!!


5on Google,May 21, 2020

Sarah

Very good experience. Installation was done professionally. They were knowledgeable about their product. Very friendly and considerate. Price was reasonable.


5on Google,May 20, 2020

Matthew

Healthy Home has been so good to work with! They installed a furnace and a split unit for our home and were knowledgeable in helping us decide which units were best and were professional and respectful when installing the units. Definitely recommend them!


5on Google,May 19, 2020

THE REAL

Matt came to my house yesterday and he was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He represents Healthy Home well. I would recommend him to anybody! Respectfully, Joe and Mala


5on BirdEye,May 14, 2020

Mike

Andy did my service today. He really did a great job. Did so much more than the previous company I was using. I would recommend Healthy Home to everyone. Great job.