Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  284
4 review  10
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star


5on Home Advisor,May 27, 2020

Rogef

Great service and the only company to call me about my repair to come out. They were at my house within an hour and a half of the initial call. Highly recommend!



5on Google,May 26, 2020

Tina

Andy was very professional for the service he provided. He was timely and knowledgeable.


5on Google,May 25, 2020

lori

Just want to give a big shout out to Matt from your company. Such a pleasure to have a respectful repair man in your home and to be pleasant at the same time. He fixed the problem professionally and with a smile on his face. Thank you for all your work, and being available on Memorial Day!!!


5on Google,May 21, 2020

Sarah

Very good experience. Installation was done professionally. They were knowledgeable about their product. Very friendly and considerate. Price was reasonable.


5on Google,May 20, 2020

Matthew

Healthy Home has been so good to work with! They installed a furnace and a split unit for our home and were knowledgeable in helping us decide which units were best and were professional and respectful when installing the units. Definitely recommend them!


5on Google,May 19, 2020

THE REAL

Matt came to my house yesterday and he was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He represents Healthy Home well. I would recommend him to anybody! Respectfully, Joe and Mala


5on BirdEye,May 14, 2020

Mike

Andy did my service today. He really did a great job. Did so much more than the previous company I was using. I would recommend Healthy Home to everyone. Great job.



5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

Brian

just waned to send you a quick note re: Matt. He came out to my house this morning to take care of a thermostat problem. This guy is great. His personality is one where he could have told me I need a gazizz wheel and I would have thought, OK, put it on. He's so thorough. Even though we both knew the thermostat had to be changed, he spent time trying to make sure we couldn't revive the old one. He gave me options on the product and really went into the differences in each. I am a big fan of small businesses! This guy is the kind of person every small business need! We've had a service contract with y'all for several years and have always had excellent service. Matt's timeliness, professionalism, and personality took it to a new level today.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2020

Victor

Easy to describe... exceptional. And extra kudos to Vince..great job.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2020

Wendy

I highly recommend Healthy Home Heating and Air. I had a temperature variance of 5 degrees between the left and right side of my home. After consulting with several HVAC companies, HHHA was the only company to offer a solution. It was relatively simple, affordable and it worked! The temperature is now consistent in all rooms and I am comfortable for the first time since buying this house. The install team was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and cleaned their mess before leaving. HHHA is now my go to company for all things related to my heating and air system.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2020

Sharon

I highly recommend Healthy Home Heating & Air. We made one phone call and everything was handled quickly and efficiently.



5on Google,Jan 27, 2020

Michael

This company really goes the extra mile when it comes to service. Their field technicians are professional, trustworthy, experienced and friendly. I never feel like I am being taken advantage of being sold any unnecessary service. The office support staff always follow up to ensure that the service met or exceeded my expectations. This is good old fashioned service where the customer comes first. Very refreshing! I highly recommend Healthy Home & Heating & Air.



5on Google,Jan 14, 2020

Brittany

Matt has been the technician who has been to our house each time and he is the definition of “going above an beyond”. He is always so kind, informative, helpful- and has never left with out finding the solution(s) to our very old heating & ac unit. We have always had same day service, which is an added bonus.


5on Google,Jan 03, 2020

Jairo

Great service, great personnel, great technicians, great company..


5on Google,Dec 18, 2019

Shannon

Friendly office staff to thorough cleaning of air vents! Office staff and techs explained the procedure and the expected outcome. The techs also provided information on further services that would keep my indoor air clean and healthy. My home was left clean and in order. Two thumbs up!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 17, 2019

Nancy

The tech was very knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. He went above and beyond to assure I was taken care of. Thank You Vince!!!


5on Google,Dec 17, 2019

Michael

Great customer service. Vince is fantastic and is always honest on what we need, don’t need, might want, etc. keeps us well informed on our systems health and provides cost effective solutions in the event that a repair option might be more than we can afford.


4on Home Advisor,Dec 12, 2019

Rufus

The service individual was very knowledgeable and was willing to educate you as well.