Healthy Home Heating & Air LLC review summary

5 review  567
4 review  13
3 review  2
2 review  
1 review  
31 reviews with no rating
5.0 Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star Review Star

5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Mehret

Healthy Home Heating and Air was awesome!!! With today’s customer service good is expected but often the opposite is true. So you read the negative reviews about them. So today I’m here with a positive review. My unit decided to go out on me in August, in the south of summer’s hottest month. Oh yes, I had no choice but to purchase a new unit because it was leaking and my unit was 15 years old. Not to mentioned I have a 4 years old child to consider. We like to be comfortable too. I compared only 3 companies and Bill, Healthy Home Heating and Air Sales Representatives explained it better (no guess work, I knew the price than) and had a much better pricing point. So I decided to go with them. He said they might have to come out twice to do the AC unit and furnace but come back to do the zoning. I agreed but than they decided to knock it out on the same day. Arrived from 8:00- 9:00 am and were done by 4:00 pm. They waited for the unit to cool down. I had 5 hard working men in my home and they truly came and conquered. I’m very pleased with the work of this company and I highly recommend them. So far, so cool!!! Thank you Healthy Home Heating and Air.


5on Google,May 18, 2022

Michael

Making the appointment was easy and was available when needed. Rieley, service tech, stated when he was on the way and was on time. Once complete gave me a run down of what was performed. Very professional, even wore booties in the house to not drag dirt in. He did a great job. Payment was easy.


5on Google,May 17, 2022

Renee

Such an amazing and professional team!! Brian, Bill and the whole crew were just wonderful!! If your ever needing HVAC work, Healthy Home Heating and Air is the place to call!!!


5on Google,May 15, 2022

Jeff

During my semi-annual HVAC checkup, Rieley discovered a potential issue with the upstairs unit, took the time to thoroughly investigate it and to explain the situation to me as well as my options. Excellent and patient service!


5on Google,Apr 25, 2022

Alodie

Danny was on time, very professional and did a wonderful job explaining how the ventilation works. 100% would recommend for your HVAC needs.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2022

Tiera

Had been having issues with my AC and Danny came and fixed it quickly! He was very professional and efficient, and answered any questions I had. Absolutely recommend!


5on Google,Apr 09, 2022

L.A.G

Healthy Home Heating & Air recently started servicing my business HVAC units.. Brian and Danny are honest, knowledgeable and professional. After servicing my business I had them take over my home HVAC maintenance and repairs Once they assessed my situation they recommended an I Wave Air Purifier to kill any bacteria/growth and filter cleaner air throughout my home. Since the installation I must say there is a noticeable difference in my homes air quality, my sons allergies have been very minimal and we are all benefiting from the cleaner air quality. I would highly recommend these guys for all of your heating and cooling needs!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2022

Brian

Danny came out to perform service on 3 units. Everything was done quickly, efficiently and with care. Can't say enough good things about this company. I'm a long-time, loyal customer.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

David

Danny Flores, a technician for Healthy Heating & Air was just out to take care of our annual system maintenance. He did an excellent job, was on time and is very thorough & professional. Very happy with his service and with Healthy Home Heating & Air. Thank you!


5on Google,Mar 29, 2022

ashley

We were having an issue with our heating and cooling not working, Rieley came out to fix it and was professional and knowledgeable on how to fix the issue. He was very thorough and definitely went above and beyond! Thank you again Rieley, we really appreciate you and your help!


5on Google,Mar 21, 2022

Josh

Danny came out to look at our system that was making some odd noises. He was able to figure out the issue and get it resolved the same day. Excellent service, professional and quick.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2022

steve

Very excellent service Rieley & Chris was very professional I will definitely use Healthy home again


5on Google,Mar 17, 2022

Tessa

Danny Flores was wonderful! He was patient with me and explained things in full detail. He does great work!


5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

Zach

We had two new units installed and serviced at our house a few times since the installation and we have thoroughly enjoyed working with Healthy Home. Our recent tech, Danny, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient in servicing our units. Thanks Bill and team for the great work!


5on Google,Mar 15, 2022

J

Great service as always. Danny was great. He was very knowledgeable and professional.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2022

Hal

Contacted them later in the day and they were able to come out and fix some issues on my HVAC caused by a previous technician from another company. Rieley was super professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for some HVAC work or repairs.


5on Google,Mar 09, 2022

Ken

We moved into this house a week ago and had no heat. Someone from another company finally came out yesterday, spent 30 seconds and said furnace was broken. Today, we received a call first thing from Healthy Home Heating & Air, then Danny arrived, found the problem was a loose wire and fixed it right away. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. This company is AWESOME!!!


5on Google,Mar 09, 2022

Robert

Honest, professional, qualified, trustworthy


5on Google,Mar 08, 2022

Dakota

We were having issues with the AC on our new home and Danny came out and had the issue resolved in no time. Explained the issue and how he resolved it in a consise and efficient manner. Very pleased with my experience with this company and their friendliness and Danny did us a huge favor getting the house cooled back down due to his fixing.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2022

Danielle

Danny was very professional and fixed an ongoing problem I have had for months


5on Google,Feb 17, 2022

forever

Dandy came out and fixed the fire place great job!


5on Google,Feb 08, 2022

Todd

I was referred to this company by a close friend who is also a VP for a major AC manufacturer. Said this is who he would choose of all the companies he knows well. Bill (owner) and Brian came out to walk me through options, costs, advantages and were super professional and responsive. Today I had the actual install done. The installer team were super friendly, helpful, showed all the small touches that were done under my home to make the install more efficient. Sealed a leak I had on the furnace where humidity had been escaping. Got a good price on a nightmare expense we all must face from time to time. Arrived on time, finished early, cleaned up very well after, wore shoe covers when in my home. This is the right choice for your important decision. Choose this company.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2022

Tanisha

Danny came out and did my tune up. He was both professional and knowledgeable. He quickly identified a problem I was having before I even mentioned it. I was pleased with his service and would highly recommend.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2022

Tiffany

Danny came by and provided excellent service...very knowledgeable


5on BirdEye,Dec 23, 2021

Doug

Brian and his crew did an amazing job. We recently had our whole house painted, drywall work done etc and found out after we had a gas leak in an inaccessible area. I was originally told in order to fix it we would have to cut multiple holes in the newly painted walls and ceiling until Healthy Home came out and looked at it. They were able to run a completely new line without any damage to the ceiling or walls. Totally grateful for expertise and knowledge. HIGHLY recommend.